Kontakta Oss

    Namn *

    Telefon *

    Epost *

    Fastighetsadress + Ort

    Beskriv ert behov, förutsättningar & adress

    Läs vår integritetspolicy här

    Byggsnabben AB

    Kontor: 08-82 57 83
    Email: info@byggsnabben.se

    Adress: Västra Vägen 5
    169 61 Solna
    Org.nr: 556135-2518


    Ledning

    Peter Sjöman
    VD
    Tele: 08-632 57 59
    Email: peter.sjoman@byggsnabben.se

    Boel Skyman
    Ekonomi
    Tele: 08-632 57 58
    Email: boel@byggsnabben.se


    Toni Lehtisalo
    Tele: 08-632 57 51
    Email: toni.lehtisalo@byggsnabben.se

    Kontorspersonal

    Malin Lindo
    Administration
    Tele: 08-632 57 55
    Email: malin.lindo@byggsnabben.se

    Projektledare Försäkringsskador Stockholm


    Andre Wallgren
    Tele: 08-632 57 53
    Email: andre.wallgren@byggsnabben.se


    Staffan Löfstrand
    Tele: 08-632 57 56
    Email: staffan.lofstrand@byggsnabben.se


    Anders Dyvik
    Tele: 08-632 57 57
    Email: anders.dyvik@byggsnabben.se


    Mikko Toivonen
    Tele: 08-632 57 54
    Email: mikko.toivoen@byggsnabben.se


    Claudio Hernandez
    Tele: 08-632 57 50
    Email: claudio.hernandez@byggsnabben.se


    Dag Wilhelmsson
    Tele: 08-632 57 52
    Email: dag.wilhelmsson@byggsnabben.se

    Projektledare Stockholm


    Jesper Winkler
    Tele: 08-632 57 62
    Email: jesper@byggsnabben.se


    Tommy Söderlund
    Tele: 08-632 57 63
    Email: tommy@byggsnabben.se


    Patrik Nilsson
    Tele: 08-632 57 64
    Email: patrik@byggsnabben.se


    Kenneth Lindh
    Tele: 08-632 57 61
    Email: kenneth@byggsnabben.se

    Projektledare Uppsala


    Lovisa Lychnell
    Tele: 08-632 57 73
    Email: lovisa.lychnell@byggsnabben.se


    Michael Sunnerstrand
    Tele: 08-632 57 72
    Email: michael.sunnerstrand@byggsnabben.se

    Projektledare Enköping


    Björn Kvernplassen
    Tele: 08-632 57 70
    Email: bjorn.kvernplassen@byggsnabben.se


    Lars Ahlin
    Tele: 08-632 57 74
    Email: lars.ahlin@byggsnabben.se


    Lars Olknuts
    Tele: 08-632 57 71
    Email: lars.olknuts@byggsnabben.se