Namn *

    Telefon *

    Epost *

    Adress + Ort *

    Beskriv ert behov, förutsättningar, antal m2 & adress *




    Läs vår integritetspolicy här

    Byggsnabben AB

    Kontor: 08-82 57 83
    Email: info@byggsnabben.se

    Adress: Västra Vägen 5
    169 61 Solna
    Org.nr: 556135-2518


    Ledning

    Peter Sjöman
    VD
    Tele: 08-632 57 59
    Email: peter.sjoman@byggsnabben.se

    Boel Skyman
    Ekonomi
    Tele: 08-632 57 58
    Email: boel@byggsnabben.se

    Malin Lindo
    HR
    Tele: 08-632 57 55
    Email: malin.lindo@byggsnabben.se


    Patrik Nilsson
    Tele: 08-632 57 64
    Email: patrik@byggsnabben.se

    Projektledare Försäkringsskador Stockholm


    Mikael Bäcklund
    Tele: 08-632 57 61
    Email: mikael.backlund@byggsnabben.se


    Joacim Bergström
    Tele: 08-632 57 65
    Email: joacim.bergstrom@byggsnabben.se

    Projektledare Byggservice Stockholm


    Staffan Löfstrand
    Tele: 08-632 57 56
    Email: staffan@byggsnabben.se


    Jesper Winkler
    Tele: 08-632 57 52
    Email: jesper.winkler@byggsnabben.se

    Projektledare Norrtälje


    Anders Dyvik
    Tele: 08-632 57 57
    Email: anders.dyvik@byggsnabben.se

    Projektledare Enköping

    Lars Olknuts
    Tele: 08-632 57 71
    Email: lars.olknuts@byggsnabben.se                                                 

    Patrik Larsson
    Platschef
    Tele: 08-632 57 72
    Email: patrik.larsson@byggsnabben.se