Kontakta Oss

    Namn *

    Telefon *

    Epost *

    Adress + Ort *

    Beskriv ert behov, förutsättningar, antal m2 & adress *




    Läs vår integritetspolicy här

    Byggsnabben AB

    Kontor: 08-82 57 83
    Email: info@byggsnabben.se

    Adress: Västra Vägen 5
    169 61 Solna
    Org.nr: 556135-2518

    Byggsnabben i Stockholm AB

    Kontor: 08-82 57 83
    Email: servicedesk@byggsnabben.se

    Adress: Västra Vägen 5
    169 61 Solna
    Org.nr: 556290-4002


    Ledning

    Peter Sjöman
    VD
    Tele: 08-632 57 59
    Email: peter.sjoman@byggsnabben.se

    Boel Skyman
    Ekonomi
    Tele: 08-632 57 58
    Email: boel@byggsnabben.se


    Toni Lehtisalo
    Tele: 08-632 57 51
    Email: toni.lehtisalo@byggsnabben.se

    Malin Lindo
    HR
    Tele: 08-632 57 55
    Email: malin.lindo@byggsnabben.se

    Kontorspersonal

    Ulrika Pennius
    Administratör
    Tele: 08-632 57 74
    Email: ulrika.pennius@byggsnabben.se

    Projektledare Försäkringsskador Stockholm


    Andre Wallgren
    Tele: 08-632 57 53
    Email: andre.wallgren@byggsnabben.se


    Emilie Engdahl
    Tele: 08-632 57 52
    Email: emelie.engdahl@byggsnabben.se


    Mikael Bäcklund
    Tele: 08-632 57 61
    Email: mikael.backlund@byggsnabben.se

    Projektledare Byggservice Stockholm


    Staffan Löfstrand
    Tele: 08-632 57 56
    Email: staffan@byggsnabben.se


    Claudio Hernandez
    Tele: 08-632 57 50
    Email: claudio.hernandez@byggsnabben.se

    Projektledare Norrtälje


    Patrik Nilsson
    Tele: 08-632 57 64
    Email: patrik@byggsnabben.se


    Anders Dyvik
    Tele: 08-632 57 57
    Email: anders.dyvik@byggsnabben.se

    Projektledare Enköping


    Joacim Bergström
    Tele: 08-632 57 65
    Email: joacim.bergstrom@byggsnabben.se


    Daniel Persson
    Tele: 08-632 57 54
    Email: daniel.persson@byggsnabben.se


    Björn Kvernplassen
    Tele: 08-632 57 70
    Email: bjorn.kvernplassen@byggsnabben.se


    Lars Olknuts
    Tele: 08-632 57 71
    Email: lars.olknuts@byggsnabben.se

    Projektledare Byggsnabben I Stockholm AB


    Lucas Sao Pedro
    Tele: 08-632 57 77
    Email: lucas.saopedro@byggsnabben.se


    Stefan Gustafsson
    Tele: 08-632 57 60
    Email: stefan.gustafsson@byggsnabben.se